12 Days of Zybez: Day 7 - Zybez News - Zybez Runescape

12 Days of Zybez: Day 7Edit This Entity

With the holiday season in full flush, there's no better time to show some Zybez pride, and display to the world what keeps users coming to our pages. Today is day 7 out of 12 days of Zybez pride, in which the skills of all Zybez teams will have their time to shine, and forum aspects highlighted.

Today, the Achievements board is being recognized, with The People's Event! being hosted at 5:00PM CST(6:00PM EST, 11:00PM GMT.).

Achievements

The Achievements board is the place for everyone and anyone to share their level up or monster drop. Achievements is the host to contests such as the Achievement Skilling Competition and Achievement of the Month.

The Achievement of the Month contest is host to three different categories:

  • Achievement Of the Month
    This is any achievement, single or multiple, you think deserves the title.
  • Best Thread
    I would like you to nominate who you think has the most organized, most informative and most eye-satisfying topic.
  • Best Personality
    Who is here, every day, making posts, helping in the forum, and generally well known and liked by the majority.

The Achievement Skilling Competition is a competition to see who can gain the most experience in a week in a certain skill. Two skills are selected by poll with one skill being combat related and the other in a non-combat skill. Whoever has the most experience wins a prize.

The People's Event!


Date: December 19, 2012
Time: 4:15PM CST(5:15PM EST, 10:15PM GMT.)
World: 22 (Members)
Host: The Zybez Events Team
Friends Chat: Jimdm3

You, the Zybez users, get to pick what we do. Join the FC: "Jimdm3" around 4:15PM CST(5:15PM EST, 10:15PM GMT.) I will ask what event everyone wants to do. The final decision will be made at 4:35PM CST. The event can be anything. PvM, PvP, Skilling, LS or CS, Safe or Dangerous. It is all up to you.



Posted by J36 on 12/19/2012 6:00:20 AM



Post Comments and Screenshots

If you would like to report missing/incorrect information, please Submit a Correction, instead of posting a comment. When posting a comment, please be sure that it is helpful and does not violate the terms of service. Comments in violation of the terms of service will be deleted. Users who post abusive comments will be permanently banned.
Your comment has been posted.