12 Days of Zybez: Day 9 - Zybez News - Zybez Runescape

12 Days of Zybez: Day 9Edit This Entity

With the holiday season in full flush, there's no better time to show some Zybez pride, and display to the world what keeps users coming to our pages. Today is day 9 out of 12 days of Zybez pride, in which the skills of all Zybez teams will have their time to shine, and forum aspects highlighted.

Today, the Multimedia and Design board is being recognized, with the Tormented Demons event being hosted at 5:00PM CST(6:00PM EST, 11:00PM GMT.).

Multimedia and Design

The Multimedia and Design board is a brand new to the community, being a combination of the Pictures and Graphics boards. Multimedia and Design is the place to post and discuss any types of media and design. Post some of your graphical artwork, a neat picture you took, a fun RuneScape video you've made, and everything else in between.

A subforum to Multimedia and Design is the Help and Assistance board. All questions and discussion pertaining to image or video editing software, graphic, video or photography questions, and tutorials are welcomed here.

Topics of interest:

Tormented Demons


Date: December 21, 2012
Time: 5:00PM CST(6:00PM EST, 11:00PM GMT.)
World: 22 (Members)
Host: Jimdm3
Friends Chat: Jimdm3

Place: Tormented Demons (Tormented Demons)
Requirements:
-While Guthix Sleeps
-43 Prayer
-70+ Combat skills



Posted by Debenkeyy on 12/21/2012 11:57:20 AM



Post Comments and Screenshots

If you would like to report missing/incorrect information, please Submit a Correction, instead of posting a comment. When posting a comment, please be sure that it is helpful and does not violate the terms of service. Comments in violation of the terms of service will be deleted. Users who post abusive comments will be permanently banned.
Your comment has been posted.