12 Days of Zybez: Day 10 - Zybez News - Zybez Runescape

12 Days of Zybez: Day 10Edit This Entity

With the holiday season in full flush, there's no better time to show some Zybez pride, and display to the world what keeps users coming to our pages. Today is day 10 out of the 12 days of Zybez pride, in which the skills of all Zybez teams will have their time to shine, and forum aspects highlighted.

Today, the Off Topic boards are being recognized, with an Armadyl Godwars event being hosted at 5:00PM CST(6:00PM EST, 11:00PM GMT.).

Off Topic

The Off Topic board is the hub to all non-RuneScape related discussion on the forum.

Armadyl Godwars


Date: December 22, 2012
Time: 5:00PM CST(6:00PM EST, 11:00PM GMT.)
World: 22 (Members)
Host: Jimdm3
Friends Chat: Jimdm3

Place: God Wars Dungeon (God Wars Dungeon)
Requirements:
- 70 Ranged
- 43 Prayer
- Any Armadyl item



Posted by J36 on 12/22/2012 5:26:55 AM



Post Comments and Screenshots

If you would like to report missing/incorrect information, please Submit a Correction, instead of posting a comment. When posting a comment, please be sure that it is helpful and does not violate the terms of service. Comments in violation of the terms of service will be deleted. Users who post abusive comments will be permanently banned.
Your comment has been posted.