12 Days of Zybez: Day 11 - Zybez News - Zybez Runescape

12 Days of Zybez: Day 11Edit This Entity

With the holiday season in full flush, there's no better time to show some Zybez pride, and display to the world what keeps users coming to our pages. Today is day 11 out of 12 days of Zybez pride, in which the skills of all Zybez teams will have their time to shine, and forum aspects highlighted.

Today, the Writers' Desk board is being recognized, with the Corporeal Beast event being hosted at 3:00PM CST(4:00PM EST, 9:00PM GMT.).

The Writers' Desk

The Writers' Desk board is brand new to the community, being the result of a merger between the Literature and Blogs boards. The Writers' Desk is the place to post all types of literature that you have composed, or are in the process of writing. Ranging from poems to short stories, and even novels, The Writers' Desk is the place to be.

Places of interest:

Corporeal Beast


Date: December 23, 2012
Time: 3:00PM CST(4:00PM EST, 9:00PM GMT.)
World: 22 (Members)
Host: Jimdm3
Friends Chat: Jimdm3

Place: Corporeal Beast Lair (Corporeal Beast)
Requirements:
- Completion of Summer's End
- 43 Prayer
- 80+ Combat skills



Posted by J36 on 12/23/2012 3:57:20 PM



Post Comments and Screenshots

If you would like to report missing/incorrect information, please Submit a Correction, instead of posting a comment. When posting a comment, please be sure that it is helpful and does not violate the terms of service. Comments in violation of the terms of service will be deleted. Users who post abusive comments will be permanently banned.
Your comment has been posted.