12 Days of Zybez: Day 12 - Zybez News - Zybez Runescape

12 Days of Zybez: Day 12Edit This Entity

With the holiday season in full flush, there's no better time to show some Zybez pride, and display to the world what keeps users coming to our pages. Today is the last day out of the 12 days of Zybez pride, in which the skills of all Zybez teams will have their time to shine, and forum aspects highlighted.

Today, the Events board is being recognized, with a 99 Bonanza and Firefest event being hosted at 2:00PM CST(7:00PM GMT, 3:00PM EST.).

Events

The Events board is the place to advertise your events and to find out about other events. The Events Team has been your host for most of the events this season.

If you have any suggestions for future events, head over to the Suggestion sticky and post your idea.

As the Events Manager for Zybez, I would like to personally thank all that had a hand in preparing the 12 Days of Zybez. Specifically I would like to recognize

  • Jimdm3 for hosting the majority of the events
  • Manga and Lemon bonbons for making the lovely banners that have graced the past new posts.
  • DJ Maggie and DJ Hockey for hosting their Zybez Radio Christmas Show.
  • Debenkey for helping with the news posts.
  • The Zybeznet avatar wardens for your help with the Zybez Skilling event.
  • You the users of Zybez for your support and attendance to all the events.
I hope you have enjoyed the 12 Days of Zybez!

99 Bonanza and Firefest


Date: December 24, 2012
Time: 2:00PM CST(3:00PM EST, 7:00PM GMT.)
World: 22 (Members)
Host: Jimdm3
Friends Chat: Zchat

Join Jimdm3 and myself (J36), who will be leveling up their Firemaking and other skills to the 99 threshold. Join us as we burn down the mighty Varrock and Edgeville! You are encouraged to level to 99 in skills as well. You may also level to other levels. All that matters is the firework display.



Posted by J36 on 12/24/2012 6:51:13 AM



Post Comments and Screenshots

If you would like to report missing/incorrect information, please Submit a Correction, instead of posting a comment. When posting a comment, please be sure that it is helpful and does not violate the terms of service. Comments in violation of the terms of service will be deleted. Users who post abusive comments will be permanently banned.
Your comment has been posted.